Sunshine Golden City 1:45

Sunshine Golden City 1:45

The huge market demand for the model has prompted the birth of many real estate model making factories, and it has also made it difficult for real estate developers to make accurate selections in the selection model, and to consider many aspects of model making companies when selecting. Then, these are lower than the cost of the model

  • product manual

  • Project display

The huge market demand for the model has prompted the birth of many real estate model making factories, and it has also made it difficult for real estate developers to make accurate selections in the selection model, and to consider many aspects of model making companies when selecting. So, can these buyers buy with confidence in these model sandboxes that are lower than the cost? What are the disadvantages of the low-cost sandbox model? Below, Shenzhen Juqianjing Model Design Co., Ltd. will analyze for everyone:

First, the sand table classification: common sand table has building sand table, garden landscape sand table, projection sand table, digital sand table, interactive electronic sand table and so on. Different sandbox types are different in the materials used in the production, the materials consumed, the time, the manpower and the equipment cost. The messy sandbox is relatively higher in technology, and the quotation is naturally higher.

Second, the scale of the sand table: the sand table model of different scales consumes different materials, and the large sand table model consumes more materials and consumes more. This is why the quotation for large sandbox models is usually much higher than the small sandbox model.

Third, the production of materials: the material of the sand table is also graded, good materials can make the sand table model reach a very good display effect. When deciding on the type of sandbox, the selection of materials becomes especially critical. The quality of the materials is also much more expensive than the low-grade materials, which greatly affects the price of the sand table.

Fourth, the process technology: different sand table types are used in the production of different methods, the traditional process production methods and electronic sand table model making in the production process is also very different. The craftsmanship of the different producers is also high and low, and the good craftsmen are required to pay more, which also increases the cost of the production company, which leads to the price difference of the sand table model.

阳光金城1:45

阳光金城1:45

模型的巨大市场需求促使许多房地产模型制作工厂出生,也使房地产开发商在挑选模式使得公司很难做出准确的挑选,挑选时要考虑许多方面模型制作公司。那么,这些低于造价的模

  • 产品说明

  • 项目展示图

  模型的巨大市场需求促使许多房地产模型制作工厂出生,也使房地产开发商在挑选模式使得公司很难做出准确的挑选,挑选时要考虑许多方面模型制作公司。那么,这些低于造价的模型沙盘,买家可以放心购买吗?低价沙盘模型有什么坏处?下面,深圳市聚千景模型设计有限公司就为大家简单分析:

  一、沙盘分类:常见的沙盘有建筑沙盘、园林景观沙盘、投影沙盘、数字沙盘、互动电子沙盘等。不同的沙盘类型在制作时所用的材料,消耗的材料、时间、人力与设备成本是不一样的,杂乱的沙盘相对来说所用的技术也更高等,报价也就自然相对更高一点。

  二、沙盘的尺度:不同尺度的沙盘模型所消耗的材料也不相同,大型沙盘模型制作所消耗的材料更多,消耗也更大。这也便是通常情况下大型沙盘模型制作的报价会远高于小型沙盘模型的原因。

  三、制作材料:制作沙盘的材料也分等级,好的材料才能让沙盘模型到达非常好的展示效果。在决定好沙盘的类型时,材料的挑选就变得尤为关键,质量良好的材料在价格上也比低等级的材料价格贵上不少,这也就很大程度上影响了沙盘价格的要素。

  四、工艺技术:不同的沙盘类型在制作上所用的方法也不相同,传统的工艺制作方法与电子沙盘模型制作在制作工艺上也大不相同。在制作人员上不同的制作师工艺也有高低,好的工艺大师所要的酬劳也更多,这也增加了制作公司的的成本,由此导致沙盘模型的价格差异。