Lhasa project 1:500

Lhasa project 1:500

Model design is a design made using the model to design ideas. The contents of the model design include: (1) the overall model design} f-use model has the characteristics of Lixiu image and intuitive, and conceives the total layout of the Shangye District and the factory. Using mode

  • product manual

  • Project display

Model design is a design made using the model to design ideas.

The design of the model includes

(1) The overall model design}f-use model has the characteristics of Lixiu's image and intuitiveness, and conceives the overall layout of the Shangye District and the factory. The model is used to fully visualize the spatial connection between the relevant equipment in the u-counter area, and multiple scheme comparisons can be made to make the overall design scheme perfect and reasonable.

(2) Equipment placement model design: mainly _ process equipment design professionals in the beginning of the design stage, using the model to make no plans, make equipment placement plan, and can carry out a variety of soil case comparison, and then improve the design quality. Effectively control equipment burning area and funding.

Shenzhen Juqianjing Model Design Co., Ltd. is a model company specializing in model design and production. Founded in 1997, (formerly known as: Shenzhen Yiben Model Design Co., Ltd.) changed its name to Shenzhen Juqianjing Model Design Co., Ltd. in 2008. “Gathering thousands of landscapes and creating a first-class brand”. In 2004, the company was awarded the title of “China's Private Enterprise Famous Brand” by the “China Private Science and Technology Promotion Association Rights Protection Working Committee”.

拉萨项目 1:500

拉萨项目 1:500

模型设计是使用模型进行设计构思而做出的设计方案。模型设计的内容包括(1)总体模型设}f一使用模型具有立休形象直观的特点,对上业区、厂反的总休布局进行构思。使用模

  • 产品说明

  • 项目展示图

  模型设计是使用模型进行设计构思而做出的设计方案。

  模型设计的内容包括

  (1)总体模型设计:使用模型具有立休形象直观的特点,对上业区、厂反的总休布局进行构思。使用模型充分显现u计区域内的各有关设备之间的空间联系,并可进行多方案比较,使总体设计方案完善合理。

  (2)设备安置模型设计:主要是_工艺设备设计专业人员在开始设计阶段,使用模型进行没计构思,做出设备安置方案,并可进行多种土案比较,然后达到提高开始设计质量.有效地控制设备灼占地面积和出资.

  深圳市聚千景模型设计有限公司是一家专业从事模型设计及制作的模型公司,创立于1997年,(原名:深圳市艺奔模型设计有限公司)2008年更名为深圳市聚千景模型设计有限公司寓意“聚万千风景,创yi流品牌”。公司于2004年即已获得“中国民营科技促进会维权工作委员会”颁发的《中国民营企业知名品牌》称号。