Blue Bay Coast 1:100

Blue Bay Coast 1:100

1. Plastic materials: plastics are mainly composed of natural resin or synthetic resin, and participate in appropriate fillers, plasticizers, stabilizers, lubricants, colorants and other additives, molded at a certain temperature and pressure. A class of polymer materials. plastic

  • product manual

  • Project display

1. Plastic materials: plastics are mainly composed of natural resin or synthetic resin, and participate in appropriate fillers, plasticizers, stabilizers, lubricants, colorants and other additives, molded at a certain temperature and pressure. A class of polymer materials. As a material widely used in model making, plastic has excellent properties, light weight, electrical insulation, corrosion resistance and other characteristics. It is easy to process and form, has a decorative and modern texture, and has a wide variety of plastics and is inexpensive. “To replace steel with plastic” and “to replace wood with plastic”, plastics have quickly become an important base material equal to steel and non-ferrous metals.

2. Wood materials: Wood materials are the most commonly used materials in architectural model making. From the base to the delicate decoration of the sticks and other workpieces, the wood is well processed because of its consolidation and dimensional stability. The strengths of wood materials are exquisite raw materials, clear lines, natural expression and easy processing. The defects of wood materials are: hygroscopicity and easy deformation.

3, paper materials: paper materials are the most basic and simple model production, but also widely used by everyone. The raw material of the paper is mainly plant fiber. In addition to the three main components of cellulose, hemicellulose and lignin, the raw material contains a small amount of resin and ash. Divided into paper and cardboard according to the thickness and weight of the paper. Generally, 200 g/m 2 or less is called paper, and the above is called cardboard. The material can be changed and folded to change the original shape; after wrinkling, various textures are formed; after the setting, the inherent color is changed, and the plasticity is strong.

蓝湾海岸1:100

蓝湾海岸1:100

1、塑料材料:塑料是以天然树脂或人工合成树脂为主要成分,并参加恰当的填料、增塑剂、安稳剂、润滑剂、色料等添加剂,在一定温度和压力下塑制成型的一类高分子材料。塑料

  • 产品说明

  • 项目展示图

  1、塑料材料:塑料是以天然树脂或人工合成树脂为主要成分,并参加恰当的填料、增塑剂、安稳剂、润滑剂、色料等添加剂,在一定温度和压力下塑制成型的一类高分子材料。塑料作为模型制作中广泛使用的一种材料,性能优良,具有质轻、电绝缘性、耐腐蚀性等特性,加工成型便利,具有装修性和现代质感,而且塑料的品种繁多,物美价廉。“以塑代钢”、“以塑代木”,使塑料迅速成为与钢铁、有色金属平等重要的根底材料。

  2、木质材料:木质材料是在建筑模型制作比较常用的材料。从底座到精美的装修用的棍棒等工件,木材都因为它巩固、尺寸安稳的特性而被很好地加工处理。木质材料的长处为原料细腻、纹路明晰、极赋天然表现力、易加工。木质材料的缺陷为:吸湿性强、易变形。

  3、纸类材料:纸类材料是模型制作中基本、简便,也是被大家所广泛采甩的一种材料。纸的原料主要是植物纤维,原料中除含有纤维素、半纤维素、木素三大主要成分外,还含有少量的树脂、灰分等。按纸张的厚薄和重量分为纸和纸板。一般200g/m2以下的称为纸,以上的称为纸板。该材料能够经过取舍、折叠改动原有的形态;经过折皱发生各种不同的肌理;经过烘托改动其固有色,具有较强的可塑性。