Happy Tsuen Wan 1:100

Happy Tsuen Wan 1:100

The effects of the building model have not received the attention it deserves. A good architectural model is not only a precious piece of art, but also a display with high value. Its display will bring unlimited business opportunities to real estate. Visionary developer through the building

  • product manual

  • Project display

The effects of the building model have not received the attention it deserves. A good architectural model is not only a precious piece of art, but also a display with high value. Its display will bring unlimited business opportunities to real estate. Visionary developers through the building model let consumers intuitively understand the environment of the development project, the appearance of the building, the layout of the house layout, and the overall picture of the overall plan, which are convenient for buyers to make early choices. A good building model can stimulate buyers' desire to buy, and the funds deposited by developers will be revitalized in advance.

Before the smart developers don't sell their homes, they will make their own real estate into models and push them to the society. After various media, such as real estate fairs, house fairs, architectural design competitions, press conferences, etc., let more People first understand the enterprise and know the real estate, so as to lay a good foundation for future sales. In today's era of rapid social and economic development, the practical effects of commercial models, commerciality and artistry are even more obvious.

Everyone knows that building models have become one of the essential things in the sales center. With the vigorous development of urban planning, real estate industry and architectural design industry, architectural model design and production has achieved unprecedented development; as an emerging industry, it is valued by more and more people.

幸福珺湾1:100

幸福珺湾1:100

建筑模型的效果还没有得到应有的重视。好的建筑模型不仅是一件珍贵的艺术品,同时又是一件观赏价值很高的陈列品,它的展现将为房地产带来无限商机。有远见的开发商经过建筑

  • 产品说明

  • 项目展示图

  建筑模型的效果还没有得到应有的重视。好的建筑模型不仅是一件珍贵的艺术品,同时又是一件观赏价值很高的陈列品,它的展现将为房地产带来无限商机。有远见的开发商经过建筑模型让消费者很直观地了解到开发项目的环境、建筑物的外观、房子户型的布局结构、总体规划的全貌,这些都方便了购房者及早作出抉择。好的建筑模型能激发购房者的购买欲望,使开发商沉淀的资金提前盘活。

  聪明的开发商在没有售房之前,先将自己的楼盘制作成模型,推向社会,经过各种媒体,如:房地产博览会、房子交易会、建筑设计评比会、新闻发布会等让更多的人先了解企业、知道楼盘,从而为今后售房奠定良好的基础。在当今社会经济飞速发展的时代,建筑模型的实用性、商业性及其艺术性所起到的重大效果更是显而易见。

  大家都知道,建筑模型已成为售楼中心必不可少的东西之一。跟着城市规划、房地产工业和建筑设计业的蓬勃发展,建筑模型设计制作得到了空前的发展;其作为一个新兴行业,为越来越多的人所重视