Xiamen Xiang'an District Planning 1:450

Xiamen Xiang'an District Planning 1:450

1. The sand table model has been reshaped by the whole city, and it has the advantage of being intuitive and image, and has been favored by everyone. In addition, on the basis of the traditional sandbox model, through the use of high-tech references such as multimedia technology, remote sensing, and geographic information systems, production can be interactive.

  • product manual

  • Project display

1. The sand table model has been reshaped by the whole city, and it has the advantage of being intuitive and image, and has been favored by everyone. In addition, based on the traditional sandbox model, through the use of high-tech technologies such as multimedia technology, remote sensing, and geographic information systems, an interactive 3D real-time virtual reality environment can be created to bring the panoramic view of the city to the front of the visitors and vividly show the development of the city. Past, present and future.

2. The sand table model can be accurately produced and accurately distributed. The urban landscape changes brought about by urban planning decisions and the urban construction status can be turned into visible and tangible objects. The public can even find their own place of residence on it. Familiar roads, parks, etc., help the public to participate.

3. The sand table model can be used as a copy of the urban plan to reproduce the city panorama, including the city's planning, spatial layout, land use and various constructions, and provide reference for the design planner.

Due to its outstanding practicability, the sand table model is widely used in urban planning and planning to show the blueprint of planning. It not only reflects the real and specific time and space shape of urban planning, but also can be used for dynamic presentation, interaction with audiences, real-time updating of data information, etc. through various high-tech methods such as sound, light, electricity, fog and multimedia. Other features that are unparalleled in presentation.

厦门翔安区规划 1:450

厦门翔安区规划 1:450

1、沙盘模型经过重塑整个城市,具有直观、形象的优势而遭到众人的亲睐。此外,在传统沙盘模型的基础上,经过多媒体技术、遥感、地理信息系统等高新技术的引用,制作可交互

  • 产品说明

  • 项目展示图

  1、沙盘模型经过重塑整个城市,具有直观、形象的优势而遭到众人的亲睐。此外,在传统沙盘模型的基础上,经过多媒体技术、遥感、地理信息系统等高新技术的引用,制作可交互操作的三维实时虚拟现实环境,将城市全景搬到参观者眼前,生动展现城市发展的过去、现在和未来。

  2、沙盘模型可以经过精密制作、准确份额,将城市规划决策带来的城市面貌的改变和城市建造状况变成大众看得见、摸得着的实物,大众甚至可以在上面找到自己的居住地、熟悉的路途、公园等,有利于让大众参与其中。

  3、沙盘模型可以作为城市规划的一个副本,再现城市全景,包含城市的规划、空间布局、土地利用和各项建造等,给设计规划者供给参考。

  沙盘模型由于具有突出的实用性,被广泛应用于城市规划规划领域,用以展现规划的蓝图。其不仅可以反映出城市规划规划的真实、具体的时空形状,并且经过声、光、电、雾及多媒体等多种高科技手法,可进行动态演示、与观众进行互动、进行数据信息实时更新等其他展现方式无可比拟的功能。