Water cooling system demonstration model 1:50

Water cooling system demonstration model 1:50

The flexibility of industrial models is reflected in different design stages. Nowadays, many industries use sandbox models to display their own factories and products. They can adopt different embodying proportions and materials and different details according to their needs.

  • product manual

  • Project display

The flexibility of industrial models is reflected in different design stages. Nowadays, many industries use sandbox models to display their own factories and products. They can adopt different embodying proportions and materials as well as different details, and the process of making models in different periods. The materials are different, and the process and materials of each model company are different.

Industrial sand table model making process:

1. Model table: Under normal circumstances, the industrial model is placed in a glass cover instead of on the table.

2, PVC board painting: painting department according to the design of the building color to the corresponding color of the paint, sprayed on the corresponding PVC board, sent to the design department for engraving.

3. Engraving parts: The structure designed by the design department according to the actual situation, and decomposed into different plates on the computer, designed according to the requirements, and then carved out the plates to be sent to the production department for production. The industrial model is basically similar to the practice of building a model. It is reduced according to the drawing by a certain amount, and the plate is engraved and bonded with chloroform.

4. Combination parts: The production department sends the parts according to the design department, and according to the clarification and bonding method, the PVC plates are adhered to the general shape of the industrial model by using chloroform.

水冷系统演示模型1:50

水冷系统演示模型1:50

工业模型灵活性体现在不同的设计阶段,现在很多工业都使用沙盘模型来展示自己工厂以及产品,能够依据需要采用不同的体现份额和材料以及不同的细节体现程度,不同的时期制作

  • 产品说明

  • 项目展示图

  工业模型灵活性体现在不同的设计阶段,现在很多工业都使用沙盘模型来展示自己工厂以及产品,能够依据需要采用不同的体现份额和材料以及不同的细节体现程度,不同的时期制作模型的工艺和材料是不同的,每个模型公司的工艺和用料也是不一样的。

  工业沙盘模型制作流程:

  1、模型台子:一般情况下,制作工业模型是放在玻璃罩里,而不放在台子上。

  2、PVC板喷漆:喷漆部依据楼房图纸的设色调出相应颜色的油漆来,喷在相应的PVC板上,送到设计部进行雕刻。

  3、雕刻部件:设计部依据实际情况按份额设计出的结构,并在电脑上分解成不同的板块,按要求设计好,然后雕刻出各板块,送到制作部制作。工业模型基本上是和修建模型做法相似,依图纸按一定的份额缩小,雕刻出板块,用三氯甲烷粘合。

  4、组合部件:制作部依据设计部送来各部件,依据阐明和粘合方法,用三氯甲烷将PVC板块粘组成工业模型的大致形状。